This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

PHRAGMENTS - Latest Album Gets Re-released As A Two CD Set

Dark Ambient act, Phragments, have listened to the popular demand by their fans and will re-release their latest album, All Towers Must Fall, as a two CD set. The first disc contains the original album, which was released last year in digital and vinyl formats. The second disc is filled with over 40 minutes of live music from the recent Phragments concert at the Hradby Samoty V. Festival. It also contains two previously unreleased studio tracks. This set is a limited edition of only 300 copies in a 6 panel cardboard cover designed by Nenad Branković. This two disc set is a collaborative release between Malignant Records and Construct.Destroy.Collective. Pre-orders have started now and the set will begin shipping on 30 January 2017. Link.