Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2017

01. Sólstafir
- Berdreyminn
02. Ulver
- The Assassination Of Julius Caesar
03. Au Champ Des Morts
- Dans La Joie
04. Anathema
- The Optimist
05. God Body Disconnect
- Sleeper's Fate
06. Peter Bjärgö
- Animus Retinentia
07. Friends Of Alice Ivy
- The Last Days Of Fenwyck
08. Isenordal
- Shores Of Mourning
09. Phallus Dei
- Black Dawn
10. Au-Dessus
- End Of Chapter


Random album

MIST OF MISERY - New Lyric Video Released

Swedish symphonic/depressive/ambient black metallers Mist Of Misery have released a new lyric video for the track "Euthanasia". The track is taken from their highly acclaimed debut album Absence which was released in August last year via Black Lion Records (read a review over HERE). The album is also nominated in Terra Relicta Dark Music Awards 2016 for best album of the year, and if you like it you can vote for it in the Preliminary Group 9.
In other news, the band is also working on two new EP's, which will be released in the coming months. They are already tracking down guitars and bass in the studio. Stay tuned for more updates, but for now watch and listen to lyric video of the amazing epic track "Euthanasia" in the player below. Link