This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

THE COMMITTEE - Sophomore Album Out In February, First Track Unveiled

The international black metal collaboration The Committee returns with a follow-up to their amazing debut Power Through Unity which was released in 2014 by Folter Records. The sophomore album is entitled Memorandum Occultus and will hit the streets on 25th February, again through the legendary black metal label Folter Records.
The Committee's new album is a methodical journey through a dark world of intrigue, schemes, lies, deceit, complete manipulation, suffering, and genocide. This image is shown through the eyes of rich and powerful shepherds, passing on their knowledge to the next generation of rulers. It is a story for those of us who see that our image of the "mundane reality" is nothing but a veil, a curtain drawn over our eyes. Memorandum Occultus is a detailed road map for the enslavement and genocide of millions. It is a ruthlessly effective and immaculate system of steps and guidelines for a self-feeding system of "destructured control", brought to perfection over the course of many centuries. The 6 songs of this album are chronologically and strategically selected to form one single unit that invites you into a new global chapter of The Committee. Check the front cover artwork and some more details about Memorandum Occultus HERE. In the player below you can give a listen to the first revealed track "Synthetic, Organic Gods" in a lyric video form. Enjoy! Link