This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

HELHEIM - Premieres Video For The Track From Upcoming Album

Norwegian viking metallers Helheim are launching the year by giving fans the first taste of their upcoming ninth full-length album landawarijaR which is scheduled for release on 20th January through Dark Essence Records. The band has revealed the first of two videos by Guilherme Henriques, which illustrate tracks from the album. The first video is for the track "Baklengs mot intet" and this will be followed by "Ymr", which will be revealed at a later date. The video for "Baklengs mot intet" stars Helheim, Fernando Leiras, Pedro Roquette and Marina Oliveira, and was directed by Guilherme Henriques. Watch the video in the player below. Link