This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

DØDSFALL - New Vocalist Joins The Horde And New Song Streaming Online

Swedish/Norwegian black metal band Dødsfall have announced Adramelech, who plays with their mates Svarthaueg, as a new vocalist after recent leave of their vocalist Grave. Adramelech comes from Oslo (Norway) and will be working with Dødsfall on their new album as well on future shows. Their new EP entitled Kronet I Svart Eld is scheduled for official release in December 2012. One song "Inn I Fjellets Dypeste Dyp" from this upcoming release can be streamed below. Link

Kronet I Svart Eld Tracklisting:
01. I Skuggans Famn
02. Av Død Skal du Herske
03. Mørkets Sirkel
04. Inn I Fjellets Dypeste Dyp
05. Gal Tjener