This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

THE PUSSYBATS - Release New Video For The Track From Upcoming Album

German alternative/glam/goth rockers The Pussybats released a brand new video clip for a new track named "Silver Bullet". The track features guest vocalist Kris Vlad from Vlad In Tears and is taken from bands upcoming album entitled Indestructible. Indestructible is a successor to in 2014 released PussyPussyBangBang and will be released in March 2017 through Eternal Sound Records. Video was done by Nightfall Entertainment/FabrikDrei and you can watch it in the player below. Link {