This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

HUBRIS. - New Song Premiered Online

About one year and a half after the release of its debut album, Emmersion, Swiss post-rock/electro quartet Hubris. (with members of the hip-hop/power trio Fensta) just premiered a new song called "Doom Mons". This new single will be featured on the upcoming album by Hubris. entitled Apocryphal Gravity and expected for physical/digital release in spring 2017 through Cold Smoke Records.
With the upcoming album Hubris. took a new turn with the arrival of member Martin Vonlanthen (synth). By drastically changing their method of composing, the band embodies a musical style rarely explored to this day, breaching pre-established post-rock conventions by incorporating electronica influences. For fans of 65daysofstatic, Jakob, Long Distance Calling, This Will Destroy You and similar acts. Listen to "Doom Mons" in the player below. Link