This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

RACHEL MASON - Shares New Video Clip

Rachel Mason, the renowned performance artist and musician, released a brand new video clip for the song "Roses". The song is taken from her new album Das Ram which was released on 18th November through collaboration between Los Angeles-based Cleopatra Records and artist-run cassette label Practical Records.
The "Roses" video was produced and directed by Los Angeles-based artist team BeckandCol. They also contribute costumes and choreography, while Rachel Mason created the masks, one of the hallmark features of her live shows. In their work, BeckandCol use humor and chaos to investigate the crisis of human exceptionalism. "Their work explores alternate universes populated with monsters, who obsess over humanity and emulate its dominant attributes", says Rachel Mason. "Their monsters resist any classification built on hierarchy or a merely binary opposition and instead exposes hierarchical behaviors as absurdities, forcing a rethinking of social and cultural norms." Previously released video for the track "Heart Explodes" can be checked out over HERE. Link