This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

VANHA - New Lyric Video Released, Details About Upcoming Debut Album Revealed

Swedish doom metal newcomers Vanha just unleashed a new single taken from their upcoming debut full-lenght entitled Within The Mist Of Sorrow. The album will be released on 28th December through Black Lion Records. Vanha now released the song named "Old Heart Fails" and made a captivating lyric video for it which can be heard below. Vanha are Jan Johansson (vocals, guitars, keys) and Jesse Oinas (drums).
Within The Mist Of Sorrow consists of 7 slow, gloomy and melancholic tracks. Cover artwork was done by Nadine Segschneider (Fleur De Glace Photography). Album was recorded, mixed and mastered completely by Vanha.
Vanha, meaning "old" in Finnish, came to be on one summers evening in 2016. Originally formed by Jan Johansson, who is known also from Frostvang, as a sideproject to explore the most depressive, darkest and heaviest of sounds. As the first 2 songs of a demo,  Read The Scars, were made Jesse Oinas joined on drums. Link

Within The Mist Of Sorrow tracklist:
01. Old Heart Fails
02. Into the Cold Light
03. The Curse
04. Reaching The End
05. Dark Heart
06. Desolation
07. The Curse (instrumental)