This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

CAOIMHÍN - Debut Track Premiered Online As A Lyric Video

Caoimhín, an international atmospheric black metal project split between the United States, United Kingdom and Norway, just released a lyric video for the epic track named "Víðarr". The track is taken from their upcoming album entitled A River Bears Westward which will be released in summer 2017 via Black Lion Records. Before the album release Caoimhín will release the two singles EP, The Age Of Wolves, which will be framed in a physical form as a 4 panel digipack limited to 200 copies worldwide.
This is master recording of Caoimhín very first song and you can hear this fantastic sonic debut of this project in the player below. The track "Víðarr" is available as "name your price" digital download from Bandcamp. It was recorded, mixed, and mastered by Tom Simonsen at the Secret Quarters studios, Norway. Caoimhín are: Kevin Pribulsky (compositions), Tom Simonsen (guitars, bass, synths and programming), Cecilie Langlie (female vocals), Kjetil Ottersen (male vocals, bass). Link