This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

CREST OF DARKNESS - New Video Premiered Online

With the release date for Crest Of Darkness' seventh full-length album Welcome The Dead having been brought forward to the 25th November by My Kingdom Music (more album details can be found over HERE), the band has released a video for the title track. Directed by Anders Børresen for MonitorMedia, the video for "Welcome The Dead" can be seen below.
Commenting on the video, founder and frontman Ingar Amlien had this to say: "We wanted to make a video that offers a glimpse into the dark world of Crest Of Darkness. Perhaps we are just story tellers recounting a fairytale, and the video can certainly be viewed and enjoyed at that level, but we are also  touching on aspects of life itself and those eternal questions that people ask themselves about life and death and the meaning of it all. We might not have all the answers, and in all honesty we don't even want to pretend that we do, but what we do want is to make people think for themselves, and find their own answers. Let's face it, we are all Gods.  Each of us builds their own universe, and it just happens that the world of Crest Of Darkness is my universe." Link