This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

IN DEATH IT ENDS - Releases New EP, Track Available For Streaming

British ghost wave act In Death It Ends released today a brand new EP named EnergyFrequencyVibration. The EP contains five new tracks and is available as digital edition for free at this location. In the player below you can give a listen to one of the tracks, "Freq. 2.00". The five tracks on this new EP show a different direction for In Death It Ends and are aninsight into how the forthcoming album, Wish Machine, will sound like. Link