This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

HELIOSS - Announces New Album And Releases First Trailer

French symphonic black metal project Helioss will release their fourth album entitled Antumbra on 24th March 2017 via Apathia Records. Helioss was formed in 2010 by the only permanent member and creator of the project, Nicolas Muller, who has teamed up with D.M. (Wrath From Above) to write some new powerful melodic songs with neo-classical and symphonic influences, inspired by bands like Dimmu Borgir, Mirrorthrone or Anorexia Nervosa. First track from the new album is expected to be revealed soon, but for now there's a short trailer. Front cover artwork has also been unveiled already and you can see it below. Link