This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

CARPATUS - Releases New Lyric Video For The Track From Upcoming Album

Brazilian black metal duo Carpatus will release their new album entitled Malus Ascendant in the last days of 2016 or early 2017 via Black Lion Records. The album was mixed and recorded by Marcos Cerutti, and mastered by Swedish master Dan Swanö in Sweden.
Today the band unleashed the first single, "Rites Of Fire And Blood", in a form of a lyric video. You can give it a listen in the player below. Malus Ascendant is available for pre-orders at this location. Link