This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

TERRA - Sophomore Album Out In December, Details Revealed

British atmospheric black metallers Terra, who recently signed with Code666, will release their second album entitled Mors Secunda on 9th December. Terra have quickly left a lasting impression on the UK's black metal scene. Incorporating elements of drone and post-rock, Terra create a unique and intense form of obscure music with dark, brooding bass lines and terrific elemental drumming creating an experience that ebbs, flows, leaps and soars through a panoply of emotions, textures and moods. Mors Secunda consists of two lenghty and dynamic tracks, the artwork for the album was done by Vama Marga and you can see it below. Mors Secunda was produced by Sam Thredder (Slabdragger) at the Cro's Nest Studio, mixed by Matt Crawford Numbskull Audio Production and mastered by Colin Marston (Gorguts, Krallice,...) at Menegroth, The Thousand Caves. Link

Mors Secunda tracklist:
01. Apotheosis
02. Nadir

Related articles