This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

SABLED SUN - 2148 Pre-orders, 2 Tracks Streaming

Sabled Sun, the highly cinematic dark ambient project from Simon Heath (Atrium Carceri) is back with the 4th chapter in their 214X series! Two tracks are now streaming! Follow the protagonist through his fourth year on our abandoned planet. Cryo Chamber says about the album, "The fourth album from the Sabled Sun 21xx series, about a man in hibernation waking up to a world in ruins, takes us through the fourth year 2148. The album starts with our protagonist finding "The Ark". It takes us through robot filled chasms, overgrown laboratories, uplink stations and deteriorated civilization. Field recordings combine with distant piano and dusty strings. Cavernous drone with throbbing bass. Our robotic children's voices plead to not leave them behind.
Written, Performed, Produced, Artwork, Mastering - Simon Heath
Releases November 8, 2016. Link.

Related articles