This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

ETERNAL DEFORMITY - New Video Premiered Online

Polish genre benders Eternal Deformity have just shared a new music video for the track "Sweet Isolation", taken from the band's forthcoming sixth album titled No Way Out, due out on 18th November via Temple of Torturous Records. If you missed the first single, "Reinvented", the track is still available for streaming over HERE. Now, watch the video in the player below. Link