This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

TERRA RELICTA - Halloween Dark Ambient Mix - 2016

In celebration of All Hallows Eve, my favorite time of year, when everyone becomes goons, ghouls, and goblins for the evening, I have created a mix which is predominately dark ambient, but mixed in are also a few surprises. Presented by Terra Relicta, in conjunction with my fledgling blog This Is Darkness, this mix has been created through Mixcloud and all rights belong to the original artists. I urge anyone who loves this mix to look into the artists presented within. Following you will find the playlist, with links to each artist's corresponding album. Enjoy and stay creepy! Compiled by: Michael

Terra Relicta & This Is Darkness Present: Halloween Dark Ambient Mix - 2016
0:00:00 Atrium Carceri "Quarantine"
0:01:55 Tehom "Darkness Cosmogony of Myths"
0:05:15 Kammarheit "I Found It Weeping In The Field"
0:13:00 Cryobiosis "Murkfall"
0:17:10 The Haxan Cloak "Consumed"
0:18:40 Ruairi O'Baoighill "Boithrin Dorcha"
0:23:45 Hoshin "The All Is Aflame"
0:29:35 Dronny Darko "Rotten Orchestra"
0:34:40 Black Sun "Hymn To Lucifer"
0:39:45 Lamia Vox "Enemy of Heaven"
0:45:00 SPINE "The Dying Process"
0:52:15  Druhá Smrt "Deathward"
0:59:35 INADE "The World Behind The World"
1:05:35 Aegri Somnia "Faux Prophet"
1:11:15 Svartsinn "As A Black Stone Monument"
1:14:50 Apocryphos "Tenebrous"
1:23:10 Cities Last Broadcast "Lights Out"
1:24:00 raison d'etre "Inner Depths of Sadness"
1:29:15 Taphephobia "She's Hiding In The Shadows"
1:33:45 Phelios "Eye of Terror"
1:41:00 Apocryphos, Kammarheit, Atrium Carceri "Avenoir"

Total runtime: 1hr45min