Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2017

01. Lacrimosa
- Testimonium
02. Sólstafir
- Berdreyminn
03. Soror Dolorosa
- Apollo
04. Ulver
- The Assassination Of Julius Caesar
05. Myrkur
- Mareridt
06. Sun Of The Sleepless
- To The Elements
07. Moonspell
- 1755
08. Au Champ Des Morts
- Dans La Joie
09. Andras
- Reminiszenzen...
10. Svartsinn
- Mørkets Variabler


Random album

OVNEV - Track From Forthcoming Album Available Online

USA based atmospheric black metal one-man band Ovnev will release their new album entitled Cycle Of Survival on 26th November via Naturmacht Productions. Ovnev just made available for streaming the first track named "The Observatory" and you can give it a listen in the player below. Cycle Of Survival is available for pre-orders at this location
Imagine climbing up the mountains, alone. Just you and nature and the struggle of survival but also the majestic beauty surrounding you! Link