Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2017

01. Lacrimosa
- Testimonium
02. Sólstafir
- Berdreyminn
03. Soror Dolorosa
- Apollo
04. Ulver
- The Assassination Of Julius Caesar
05. Myrkur
- Mareridt
06. Sun Of The Sleepless
- To The Elements
07. Moonspell
- 1755
08. Au Champ Des Morts
- Dans La Joie
09. Andras
- Reminiszenzen...
10. Svartsinn
- Mørkets Variabler


Random album

SARKOM - Reveal Details Of Upcoming Album

Norwegian black metal veterans Sarkom will release their new album entitled Anti-Cosmic Art on 2nd December via Dark Essence Records. The bands fourth album will consist of seven tracks and was originally intended to mark Sarkom's tenth anniversary, but was delayed due to a combination of personal and technical difficulties that often beset bands and skew carefully laid release plans. Which, as it happens, worked out for the best, because it gave the band time to rethink, and produce an album that proves beyond a shadow of a doubt that Sarkom is a long way from being a "one trick pony", as is often the case on the black metal scene. Featuring guest appearances from Alfahanne's Pehr Skjoldhammer, and guitar virtuosos Ronni Le Tekrø (TNT, Roquefire) and Peter Huss (Shining), as well as former Sarkom member Sagstad (Trollfest), and with artwork by Spectrvm Lvsitani.
Founder and frontman Unsgaard (So Much For Nothing), Sgt V (ex-Svarttjern) on  bass, Thrawn (ex-Dødheimsgard) on guitar and Defest (Svarthaueg) on drums, have made full use of the unique, crushingly dark sound that is Sarkom's trademark, and have come up with an album that ranges from icy, old school black metal, to more experimental tracks. Brutally catchy, guitar-driven, and featuring blast beats from hell, Anti-Cosmic Art demonstrates perfectly that Sarkom have no problems stepping out of their comfort zone, or of appealing to a wider audience. Tracklist and cover artwork are below. Link

Anti-Cosmic Art tracklist:
01. Previous Associates, Now As Targets For The Gun
02. Mind-Abscess
03. Ruiners Of Our Family Tree
04. Seen Through The Eyes Of A Paedophile Priest
05. Come, Dear Cancer
06. Black Metal Necrophilia
07. Sodomy And Lust (Sodom cover)