This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

NICK CAVE & THE BAD SEEDS - Chord Songbook Collection

Nick Cave has recently published for all guitarist enthusiasts a chord songbook collection featuring guitar arrangements for 86 songs with complete lyrics. This is the first time that selected works from Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds and Grinderman take the chord form in a book. This is a unique collection, spanning the extent of his career over the past three decades, and the perfect addition to any Nick Cave fan’s library. You can order your copy HERE. Below you can listen to re-recorded acoustic stripped down version of his song "Where The Wild Roses Grow" sangt in a duet with pop super star Kylie Minogue. The song comes from Kylie's Abbey Road Sessions album. Link