This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

ETERNAL HALLOWEEN - New Controversial Music Video Premiered Online

USA based dark/horror metal monsters Eternal Halloween just premiered online a brand new video for the track "Don't Scream At Me". The track is taken from Eternal Halloween's upcoming self-titled debut album which will hit the stores on 24th October Into The LimeLight Records. Video was directed by Daniel Coronado and produced by bands mastermind Dave Devil. Terra Relicta webmagazine is hosting an exclusive premiere of this rathed controversial video and you can feast your eyes and ears by watching the video over HERE. Link