This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

HANGING GARDEN - New EP Out Today, Premieres New Lyric Video

Finnish melancholic gothic/doom metallers Hanging Garden released today their new EP entitled Hereafter via Lifeforce Records (more details were posted over HERE), and have premiered online a lyric video for the track "Sirkle Of Onan" featuring guest vocalist Victor Wegeborn of The Moth Gatherer.
Since the release of their magnificient fourth album, Blackout/Whiteout, in 2015, the band engaged in reflecting its own musical progression in order to find new approaches for further development. In doing so, Hanging Garden are well-supported by prominent vocalists such as Mikko Kotamäki (Swallow The Sun), Alexander Högbom (October Tide, Centinex, Volturyon), and Victor Wegeborn (The Moth Gatherer). With changing the context and adding guest singers, the atmospheric sound of the Finns further gains in importance and emotional impression. Dark and light moments – it is both in there. Hereafter runs through Hanging Garden's career, but also gives an idea of what the future of this open-minded and adventurous band will sound like. Listen and watch the lyric video for the track "Sirkle Of Onan" in the player below. Link

Related articles