Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2017

01. Lacrimosa
- Testimonium
02. Sólstafir
- Berdreyminn
03. Soror Dolorosa
- Apollo
04. Ulver
- The Assassination Of Julius Caesar
05. Myrkur
- Mareridt
06. Sun Of The Sleepless
- To The Elements
07. Moonspell
- 1755
08. Au Champ Des Morts
- Dans La Joie
09. Andras
- Reminiszenzen...
10. Svartsinn
- Mørkets Variabler


Random album

FLIPTOP BOX - Sophomore Album Out In October, Lyric Video Released

Greeks Fliptop Box will release on 24th October will release their sophomore album entitled Catch22. The band mixes elements of alternative rock with post-punk and metal, they are strongly influenced by bands like Danzig, Volbeat, Alice In Chains and Therapy. In this unique combination they have unlocked a captivating sound and style. In 2012 they released their first album entitled Anxiety's Manifest. Their music is laced with a barrage of head-banging riffs and groove,colored with dark harmony and accented by relentless, technical drumming. The new album, Catch22, was produced, mixed and mastered by Bill Platsas at D.A. studios. In the player below you can listen to the track, the album opener named "Blast", in a lyric video form. Link