This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

ALCEST - Title Track Of Upcoming Album Available For Streaming

As the release date of a new album by French metalgaze masters Alcest is approaching very fast, their label, Prophecy Productions, now made available for streaming already the third track out of the album, this time the beautiful title track of the album, "Kodama". Kodama will hit the stores on 30th September via Prophecy Productions. Previously released track "Oiseaux de Proie" can be heard over HERE and "Je Suis D'ailleurs" over HERE. Listen to "Kodama" in the player below. Teased enough? Link