This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

MISANTHROPIC RAGE - Announces Debut Full-Lenght Album, Streams New Track

Polish avant-garde black metallers Misanthropic Rage have announced the release of their upcoming full-length album entitled Gates No Longer Shut. The new material will be released through Godz ov War Productions in November 2016 and follows the dark experimental path which was paved by the recently spawned EP Qualia.
The band comments: "Gates No Longer Shut contains 7 diverse tracks, based on black metal we took it much further, exploring the sound created by every day inspirations. It is also literally the Gates that we opened before us, the Gates that drive us away from all boundaries, opening to our own world, both musically and philosophically. It is our entrance through which we gladly step tall and proud."
Get a taste of Misanthropic Rage' new album, Gates No Longer Shut, by listening to the track "Into The Crypt" in the player below. Link