This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Dimmu Borgir -
02. Amorphis -
Queen Of Time
03. Summoning -
With Doom We Come
04. MGT -
Gemini Nyte
05. Soul Dissolution -
06. Crone -
07. Midas Fall -
08. Collapse Of Light -
Each Failing Step
09. Mournful Congregation -
The Incubus Of Karma
10. Auri -


Random album

AETERNITAS - New Lyric Video Released

The symphonic/gothic metal outfit Aeternitas released a brand new lyric video for the track "Madeline". The track is taken from Aeternitas upcoming album entitled House Of Usher which will be out on 21st October via Massacre Records (more album details were posted over HERE). Now enjoy in the beautiful and haunting ballad "Madeline" in the player below. Link