This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

TID - New Video Premiered Online

Swedish four piece orchestra Tid premiered "Aurora Surrealis" video. The track is taken from bands forthcoming album Fix Idé. The album is set for release on 7th October via The Sign Records. A dark mantra depicting a never-ending spiral as the ways of mankind. A whirlwind of science and ideas and the will to move forward - but do we really? A sonic landscape telling mystic truths and esoteric visions. The constructed dawn: Aurora Surrealis - Mankind’s own sunrise. Video was directed by Claudio Marino and you can watch it in the player below. Link

Related articles