This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

RAGEHAMMER - Debut Album To Be Released On Cassette, Available For Full Streaming

Poland's unmerciful black-thrash metal troupe, Ragehammer, are releasing their debut album entitled The Hammer Doctrine later this month. The physical release will be limited to 100 copies, the pro cassette edition will be specially released via Godz Ov War Productions on 23rd September. Graphic design and layout was completed by Robert A. von Ritter Illustrations (Outre, Bloodthirst, In Twilight's Embrace) and Kontamination Design (Blaze Of Perdition, Bloodthirst, Voidhanger,...).
The Hammer Doctrine was recorded during the end of 2015 at No Solace Studio and was mixed and mastered by M. of Mgła fame. The debut album was initially released on CD via Pagan Records in April 2016. The full-length consists of eight original tracks along with a cover of "Spotkanie z Diabłem" (translates to: "Meeting with the Devil") by a Polish rock legend Krzysztof Klenczon i Trzy Korony. This is unrelenting, raw and hateful metal in its most primitive form. Quoting the band, the album was created "with cold hatred of the modern world and contempt for the values of love and humanity". The Hammer Doctrine is already available for full streaming and you can give it a listen in the player below. Link