This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

öOoOoOoOoOo - Track From Upcoming Album Available For Streaming

French crazy avantgarde experimentalist öOoOoOoOoOo have revealed the track of their upcoming debut album, named Samen. The track named "No Guts = No Masters" can be heard in the player below. Samen is set to be released on 21st October via Apathia Records and can be already pre-ordered at this location.
The band commented: "Sit down, listen to this song, and forget everything you used to know about me, the poo-maker. I am your master. There is your brain, and there is me. Everything else is nothing but coquetting. Don't imagine that most of your choices belong to you. They are mine. Sit down, and listen to this song."
In case you missed it, this project is a collaboration between former Pin-Up Went Down' singer Asphödel and multi-instrumentist Baptiste Bertrand, with the help of Aymeric Thomas (Pryapisme) as session drummer. Link

Related articles