This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

OPETH - New Lyric Video Released

Swedish metal masters Opeth released a brand new lyric video for the track "Will O The Wisp". The track is taken from bands upcoming twelfth studio album entitled Sorceress which will be out on 30th September via Nuclear Blast Records (more album details were previously posted over HERE). A sorceress manifests her magic in various shapes and forms... Listen and watch "Will O The Wisp" in the player below. Link