This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

VOID WATCHER - Second EP Out Now And Available For Full Streaming

Void Watcher, the New Zealand based dark folk/psychedelic one-man band just released the second EP titled Aurora. The EP consists of four tracks, or better said four consecutive emotional periods dealing entirely with a journey of personal and interpersonal matters. Void Watcher mastermind Dave comments: "Beneath the surface of the apparent themes and topics, Aurora speaks about impermanence – specifically the distress that is self-inflicted when it is coupled with attachment. It is a story that many can relate to and is to act as a reminder that what you seek – what we all ultimately seek – is within, not without."
Void Watcher was formed in early 2013, the motive for Void Watcher was to transmute some of the subjective, subtle and internal experiences gathered through voyaging beyond the outer realms of the mind into the pure state of thoughtlessness - which is the core of Being. Self-titled debut EP was released in 2013 and is available for free download on Bandcamp. In the player below you can give a listen to the new EP Aurora in its entirety. Link