This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

DARKHAUS - New Video Clip Released

Scotland based darkwave/metal combo Darkhaus just released a new video clip for the track "All Of Nothing". The track is taken from bands upcoming sophomore album entitled When Sparks Ignite, which will be released on 30th September via SPV Records. The album features 12 new ear-catching tracks of edgy guitars, atmospheric textures, and the unmistakable hooks and passionate melodies, which the band has become internationally recognized for.
Video for the track "All Of Nothing" was created by Mattǝo VDiva Fabbiani from VDpictures and you can watch it in the player below. Link