This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

DEVIN TOWNSEND PROJECT - New Video Premiered Online

"Lucky Animals", the song from Devins last album Epicloud has got its video form. Devin asked fans to submit their own videos for this clip and now the result is here. Epicloud was released this September via InsideOutMusic. Devin commented on this video the following: "So here's what we came up with for "Lucky Animals"! We tried to use at least a clip from every ones contributions, I really hope we succeeded =I ...The sync was a little difficult with some of them, and the quality varies between them all, but man... such fun! It's a great feeling to see people having a good time, and it makes us feel great that we're all having a good time with such a dumb song. Thanks a lot for this! Feel free to post your full videos on Youtube as well! Link