This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Amorphis -
Queen Of Time
02. Dimmu Borgir -
03. Khôrada - Salt
04. Immortal -
Northern Chaos Gods
05. MGT -
Gemini Nyte
06. Summoning -
With Doom We Come
07. Crone -
08. Primordial -
Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Atrium Carceri & Herbst9 -
Ur Djupan Dal
10. Mournful Congregation -
The Incubus Of Karma


Random album

SVARTSINN - New Track Streaming Now

Svartsinn has a brand new track streaming which is an alternative version of "Echoes Of Silent Cries (Jukai)" from his upcoming album. Svartsinn says about the track: "Svartsinn was asked to contribute a song for the Desibel Project which is a part of Norway's biggest festival "Øyafestivalen" in 2016. As I was already working on a new album, I chose to make a track with a theme that could fit in with the album concept. This is the Desibel Project version of the song. A slightly different version will appear on the album. The song image shows the speakers also known as Desibel. (The worlds biggest mobile speakers). Mastered by Simon Heath at Cryo Chamber." Link.