This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

WARDRUNA - Cover Art And Track List Revealed For New Album

Wardruna are back with their third album Runaljod - Ragnarok which will be released on 21 October 2016. Wardruna have been greatly increasing their fan-base over the last few years with the release of their first two monumental albums Runaljod – Gap Var Ginnunga from 2009 and Runaljod – Yggdrasil from 2013. Their amazingly accurate and entertaining interpretation of old Nordic music has even landed them a job as one of the main soundtrack contributors for the Vikings television show, even making appearances in a few episodes. Now with the third and final chapter in their Runaljod trilogy just around the corner, it will be very interesting to see how the story finishes, and what Wardruna will have in store for us next. Runaljod – Ragnarok will be available in CD, vinyl and digital formats. Presales begins on August 19. More details to follow. Link.

Runaljod – Ragnarok tracklist:
01. Tyr
02. UruR
03. Isa
04. MannaR – Drivande
05. MannaR – Liv
06. Raido
07. Pertho
08. Odal
09. Wunjo
10. Runaljod