This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

GARDEN OF DELIGHT - Shares A Live Video For Tracks From Upcoming Live Album

German goth rock legends Garden Of Delight just released a live video for the tracks "Transmission" and "Necromanteion". Video was filmed during their show at Castle Party Festival in Bolków Castle (Poland) on 30th July 2016. The tracks are taken from Garden Of Delight's upcoming live album Adoration Alive. Link

Related articles