This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

NOCTIFERIA - Presents A Track From Their Upcoming Acoustic Album

Slovenian extreme industrial metallers Noctiferia presents an acoustic version of the track "Demoncracy", taken from their upcoming unplugged album entitled Transnatura. The track "Demoncracy" was originally released on their 2010's album Death Culture. The Slovenian band started the journey of Transnatura last year when they were invited to play an acoustic show for the Slovenian national radio Val 202, followed by some sucessful live shows. Transnatura will be released on 20th August and the band will premiere it live on the same day at the castle in Škofja Loka. Link