This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

VANHELGA - Reveals Details And First Track From Upcoming Album

Straddling the line that divides black metal from DSBM, Sweden's Vanhelga are set to release their fourth full-length album this autumn. Titled Ode & Elegy the eleven track album will hit the streets on Talheim Records on 1st October, whilst the digital version will be released on 10th October and will be available from Vanhelga's Bandcamp page. "Förstörd", a track from the album, can be heard in the player below. Artwork for Ode & Elegy is created by Gedeminas Kiauné of Manum Diaboli Art.
Vanhelga's next live appearance will be at the November's Doom Festival to be held at Live & Loud in Sofia, Bulgaria on the 25th-26th November 2016. Link

Ode & Elegy tracklist:
01. Utan Mening
02. Det Som Aldrig Fans
03. Förstörd
04. Du Finns Dȃr För Mig
05. Jag Återkommer
06. Abstinensens Dystra Tongång
07. Dödförklarad - Ånstad
08. Disharmoni
09. Status - Handlinsförlamad
10. Harmonisk Reflektion
11. Introspektion