This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

MONOLITH WIELDER - Reveal Cover Artwork And New Song Out Of Upcoming Debut Album

USA based heavy doomsters Monolith Wielder just revealed the front cover artwork and a new song from their self titled debut album which will be released on 17th October via Argonauta Records. Track named "King Under Fire" is available for streaming in the player below. Link

Monolith Wielder tracklist:
01. Illumination
02. Best Intentions
03. Angels Hide
04. Monolith Wielder
05. Lift Your Eyes
06. No Hope, No Fear
07. Chains
08. Into Madness
09. King Under Fire
10. Electric Hessian