This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

1919 - New Video Released

British post-punk/goth legends 1919 just released a brand new video clip for the track "Bloodline". Video was directed by Carl Arnfield and you can watch it in the player below. This is the first revealed track from bands upcoming album entitled Bloodline, which will be released in October. 1919 recently released a new EP named Death Note, but their only full-lenght album, Machine, was released in distant 1983. Link