This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

SKINNER BOX - Third Track From Upcoming Album Available For Streaming

Skinner Box, the Greek female fronted darkwave/shoegaze/post-rockers unveiled already the third song from their upcoming debut album entitled Alpha Waves. The exact release date is not revealed yet, but the band promises that the album will be out soon. In the player below give a listen to "Completely Human". Previously unveiled songs, "Casimir" and "The World In Your Hands ( Spirit Of The Staircase)", can be still heard over HERE and HERE. Album was recorded, produced and mixed by Alexis Bolpasis and Skinner Box at Artracks Studios. Mastering was done by George Priniotakis.  Link