This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

CROWHURST - New Album Out In August

LA based experimental black metallers Crowhurst will release on 30th August through Broken Limbs their highly anticipated new album titled II. Crowhurst were founded in Philadelphia in 2011. Led by Jay Gambit (Drug Ring, Barren) the project started as a noise project who's recurring themes included collaboration (both live and remote) as well as terrifying soundscapes featuring vicious textures and synthesizer burts fused with ambient drone compositions.
In April 2015 Gambit and friends released I which was engineered and produced by Jack Shirley (Deafheaven, Punch) which was a departure from more noise oriented releases. In the summer of 2016 the group will release the follow-up II which was written alongside members of Caïna and Ævangelist. The effort was produced by Keith Souza and Seth Manchester at Machines With Magnets. Tracklist and cover artwork are below. Link

II tracklist:
01. Cold Sweat
02. Take This Pain Away
03. The End
04. No Saviors
05. Fractured Lung
06. Dried Blood And Old Earth