This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

PLEXIPHONES - First Single Out Of Upcoming Album To Be Released In Few Days

German electro rockers Plexiphones will release a new sigle 40 Days on 8th July via Big Sky Records. This is the electric and eclectic first single of the new upcoming album due to be out in autumn this year. Powerful, intense, pushing the boundaries and refining them simultaneously, "40 Days" provides that perfect blend of deep, thoughtful, melancholic music with a driving danceable surface. The emotive, striking lyricism and vocals are propelled by a pulsating rhythm section, interwoven with spherical synth sequences, overlaid with atmospheric guitar and piano melodies. A video for the single, shot in London, will be released to coincide with the song's debut.
40 Days was produced by Tom E Morrison and Kurt Schmidt. The single release will feature beside the title track also the remix of the track done by Maurice Da Vido and the track named "Take Me, Break Me". Listen to the snippet of "40 Days (Maurice Da Vido Remix)" in the player below. Link