This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

DEADLY CARNAGE - Entire Discography Available For Free

Italian post-black/shoegaze metallers Deadly Carnage are celebrating their tenth anniversary this year and for this occasion they have decided to make available for free download their entire discography on their Bandcamp page. Deadly Carnage released earlier this year an EP named Chasm, but before that they made three albums, Manthe (2014), Sentiero II - Ceneri (2011) and Decadenza (2008).
Bassist Andres commented: “After celebrating ten years of activity with an EP, we decided to make another gift to all our supporters and to all those who want to discover our music, making available our entire discography in free download, that our decision also aims to make more readily available some of our works which normally would not: for example, Decadenza, our debut album, is totally sold out for years and many have never had the opportunity to listen to, similar must be said for Chasm our celebratory EP in an extremely limited edition, which it is very difficult to find. Now everything is available from our Bandcamp page, all three of our albums and the last EP."
So, go to the Deadly Carnage' Bandcamp page and discover this band for yourself if you haven't already done it. In the player below you can watch the video for their track "Hole Of Mirrors", taken from the EP Chasm. Link