Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2017

01. Sólstafir
- Berdreyminn
02. Ulver
- The Assassination Of Julius Caesar
03. Au Champ Des Morts
- Dans La Joie
04. Anathema
- The Optimist
05. God Body Disconnect
- Sleeper's Fate
06. Peter Bjärgö
- Animus Retinentia
07. Friends Of Alice Ivy
- The Last Days Of Fenwyck
08. Isenordal
- Shores Of Mourning
09. Phallus Dei
- Black Dawn
10. Au-Dessus
- End Of Chapter


Random album

MIST OF MISERY - New Album Out In August, Title Track Available For Streaming

Swedish symphonic/depressive black metallers Mist Of Misery confirmed that the release date of their new album entitled Absence will be 1st August 2016 via Black Lion Productions. This will be the first new material of the band in six years.
Absence is a huge step forward for the band, in terms of production, song writing, lyrical depth and overall atmosphere. Mist Of Misery has entered a new phase, one that aims to evoke depressive, melancholic and ambient atmospheres in the minds of listeners at a whole new level. On this album, it was done mainly through the introduction to even more melodic and symphonic influences. The music is intended to set the listener in a different and almost meditative state of mind in order to absorb its true depth.
The album was recorded, mixed and mastered in Forlorn Halls Studios and on various private locations in Stockholm, Sweden, between 2010 – 2016. The artwork was drawn by the exceptionally talented Russian artist Alex Tartsus.
Mist Of Misery also made available for streaming the album title track, which is a good representation of the current musical direction, which differs from the bands previous releases, but still maintains the core elements of Mist Of Misery – melancholy, darkness and melody. Listen to "Absence" in the player below. You can get the track as "name your price" digital download at this location. Link