This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

MUSSORGSKI - New Album Out Soon, Track Available For Streaming

On 31st May, Godz Ov War Productions will release the long-awaited, third album by the Mussorgski project, this time entitled Creatio Cosmicam Bestiae. The record contains eight premiere tracks which disturbingly mix alienated industrial, dark metal and cold ambient. Both musically and lyrically wise, the new material is much different from previous accomplishments of the mastermind behind Mussorgski Khorzon, primarily known from the black metal act Arkona. The compositions are definitely more complex and spacious, there are more orchestrated parts that provide the tracks with a solemn yet apocalyptic atmosphere. Original melodies play an important role too, providing the whole stuff somewhat assimilable, hit nature at times. Undoubtedly, Creatio Cosmicam Bestiae is the most experimental yet the most balanced and mature Mussorgski's work. Khorzon takes us on a nearly one hour long journey to his own, inhuman world, where he tries to tame the omnipresent chaos, to find the magic katharsis, and to explore the nature of the universe.
The album was recorded at the Church of Chaos Studio. The cover was designed by Mentalporn, and the layout was developed by Marckus. Before the album is out, you can listen to a new track titled "God Is In The Neurons" in the player below. Link

Creatio Cosmicam Bestiae tracklist:
01. Gaaya - The Planet Of The Dead
02. God Is In The Neurons
03. Stellar Core
04. Sabbathum In Perpetuum
05. Key To The Universe
06. Inverted Aeon
07. Implanted Consciousness
08. Paradisum