This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

UNCANNY REALITY - Video Preview Of Upcoming Album Posted Online

Female fronted ambient/atmospheric/depressive black metal act Uncanny Reality released a new audio preview of the upcoming album entitled Discover The Darkness. This will be the second album for Uncanny Reality, after the debut Algor Mortis, which was released in 2015. The release date of new album is not set yet, but in the player below you can give a listen to a part of the song "Forever Rot In Hell". If you want to hear more music from Uncanny Reality than head over to their Bandcamp page. Link