This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

CONCRETE MASCARA - Track From Upcoming Album Available For Streaming

A wholeheartedly unsympathetic new track culled from New Jersey's (USA) outfit Concrete Mascara and the prominent power electronics trio's new Perennial Disappointment album is now available for streaming, as the record nears release through Malignant Records. The fourth track, "Delusion Of Sacrifice", is available for your nervous listening pleasures in the player below.
The harsh/experimental music purveyors at Maryland-based Malignant Records will release Perennial Disappointment on CD with six-panel booklet designed by Si Clark, limited to 500 copies, and digital platforms, on 10th June. Concrete Mascara's Perennial Disappointment is a perfectly engineered and concise declaration of arrival that should be a revelation for those that consider the power electronics genre to be one of stagnancy and one dimensionality. The sheer violence of this recording is astounding, and it stands as one of the most unnerving and visceral releases ever under the Malignant banner. If you like what you hear in the player below than listen also to the tracks "Utopian Nightmare" and "Mouth Of Flies, Tongue Of Maggots" at this location. Concrete Mascara is devoted to vanity, hedonism and addiction. Beauty at any cost. Life lived between the razor and the mirror. Link