This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

LACUNA COIL - Presents Another Track From New Album

Lacuna Coil premiered online already the third track out of their upcoming album entitled Delirium. In the player below you can give a listen to "Ghost In The Mist", and to previously released "The House Of Shame" over HERE and to album's title track over HERE. The Italian most popular modern gothic combo Lacuna Coil will release Delirium on 27th May via Century Media Records. Link